Monday, May 13, 2024

Question: Which six states make up the New England area of the U.S.?

Answer: Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Connecticut, Massachusetts, and Rhode Island are collectively known as the New England states. The area is known for its beaches, mountains, Colonial history, food, and fall foliage. Learn more about New England here.